Watch Sony’s CES press conference live right here

Gadgets


Sony is holding its traditional press conference at CES in the Las Vegas Convention Center starting at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern, 1 AM in London. The company is closing the press day of CES, and you should expect some exciting new devices from Sony. The company has a wide range of products, including some top notch cameras, some interesting phones and the usual TVs and Bluetooth speakers. A couple of years ago, the company even unveiled a good old turntable.

You can watch the live stream on this page. But if you don’t have Adobe Flash, click here to use Ustream’s native player.

We’ll have a team on the ground ready to cover the event and give you hands-on impressions if the company has new interesting devices. And don’t forget to check out our liveblog for our first-hand impressions of the conference.

Featured Image: TechStage/Flickr UNDER A CC BY-ND 2.0 LICENSE



Source link

Articles You May Like

Bail reform has a complex relationship with tech – TechCrunch
Where to watch Zuckerberg’s meeting with EU MEPs on Tuesday – TechCrunch
Whisk, the smart food platform that makes recipes shoppable, acquires competitor Avocando – TechCrunch
Chinese bike sharing giant Mobike is making big plans for India – TechCrunch
Uizard raises funds for its AI that turns design mockups into source code – TechCrunch

Leave a Reply